Appointment and Dismissal of Audit Committee Members

In accordance with the provisions of Clause 19 and Clause 20 of the OJK Regulation Number 55/POJK.04/2015 concerning the Formation and Guidelines for the Work of the Audit Committee, we hereby submit that PT Bank Pembangunan Jawa Tengah has made the appointment and extension of the Audit Committee’s duties based on the Letter Decision of the Board of Commissioners’ Supervisory Board Number: 001/KPTS/KM/BPD/2020 dated 25 February 2020 concerning Extending the Working Period of the Audit Committee of Bank Jateng, which states:

Extending the tenure of members of the Bank Jateng Audit Committee:

  1. Mr. Dwi Ratmono
  2. Mr. Sri Sudarsono
  3. Mr. Djoko Achmad Pitoyo

Starting from March 1, 2020 to June 30, 2020.

So the composition of the Audit Committee membership becomes:

  1. Darsono, Independent Commissioner: Chariots and members
  2. Edhi Chrystanto: Member
  3. Dwi Ratmono: Member
  4. Sri Sudarsono: Member
  5. Djoko Achmad Pitoyo: Member

Thus this announcement was delivered.

Semarang, March 6, 2020
PT Bank Pembangunan Daerah Jawa Tengah


Corporate Secretary